Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For You are Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alto_Christine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

nice, I really enjoyed reading it. Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: christine costume creator Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 - 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well, I'm glad you all liked it. I'm writing yet another story right now...

Reviewer: Fantasma Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awesome story! I love your unique writing style and keep it up! I love how you've written all the characters with all the ideas of them put together. It's really clever when people do that and you did a great job of it. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am waiting for my new story to be validated, and I hope u guys like it!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 6

Nice update, short and sweet. And Erik wins of course, as every good story should have it! Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Little Lotte- Thank you so much for the compliment! I also appreciate how you mentioned my name on you member page:). I wrote a new story and recently updated it, and I hope you'll like it as much as you like this one!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome!

Reviewer: Red Sabbath Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh geez....

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

O_o

WOWIE

Reviewer: christine costume creator Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well, I just updated...it's finally done!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

Why couldn't she speak? Oh why? PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!! Or is this the end????

Author's Response: Couldn't speak...well I updated a little on that chapter, maybe now you will see!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this. I love violence mingling with sex, or rape. I love this I love this I love this.

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god.....I need to get to the next chapter!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net