Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For L'Ange Guardien
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Christine5Daae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 04:47 pm Title: My Escape

I so love this story! It is my very favorite one!

Reviewer: LovelyMissDaae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/09 - 12:35 am Title: My Escape

Aw... No Erik...
But besides that, its a great story! Your a super good writer, and your technique is unique and well constructed.

Just don't make Nadir fall in love with Christine... Please... I beg of you...
-LovelyMissDaae

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 - 11:33 pm Title: My Fall

I hope they mean Raoul by douche from Paris! No offense to raoul fans, but I hate him! Your story's great as usual!

Author's Response: Thanks! But I don't think it'll last because I've lost some of the chapters! Eek! Eh, nobody likes Raoul anyway.

Reviewer: Douche from france Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 13/05/07 - 02:54 pm Title: My Fall

MY COCK IS BIGGER THAN YOURS!!!!!!!

Author's Response: But I don't have a cock.

Reviewer: Hi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 - 04:12 pm Title: My Fall

Thatz gewd.

Author's Response: Thank u!

Reviewer: Hannah Montana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 - 08:43 am Title: My Fall

I love how you strecthed out this scene into so much detail and so much more meaning! I can't wait to see books by you in the near future. Good writing technique and wonderful explanationatory skills.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment, and hopefully I'll publish something soon. Thank you for the support!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 04:51 pm Title: My Fall

ADMIN NOTE: The comments and replies from and to Courtney, have been removed. I'm sorry you had to put up with that, Fantasma, and I wish I would have seen it sooner. We're not going to tolerate that kind of behavior here.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!! Thank you so much! I don't want to deal with any more of that because they were rude and uncalled for and I want to thank you wholeheartedly for your appologies and promises! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Courtney Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 - 10:43 pm Title: My Regret

"Flames will be given a picture of me introducing them to a friend of mine who lives on my hand and is taller than the other friends."

.......Its very sad seeing how you deal with things, and how immature you are, which reflects in your writing.

Author's Response: Picky, picky!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 08:20 pm Title: My Escape

Nadir is so badass....Black Rosie likes..... ;)
Lets all just stuff Raoul face up my ass......and...and......I LOVE NADIR!!!!!!! HE'S SO MAGICAL WITH YOUR DESCRIPTIONS.....I like the way you write him, Fantasma. You're the best at making characters loved, and your own.

Author's Response: You just gotta love that Nadir! Thanx a bunch! P.S. ... I LOVE YOU, GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/03/07 - 03:57 pm Title: My Regret

THAT BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Which one? Oh, well. They're both bastards to boot. Kiss my ass, De Chagny!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 05:47 pm Title: My Fall

Stunning. Absolutely stunning. That burned me and made me cry. Oh god. Oh god.

Author's Response: ((*Hands Black Rosie a tissue*)) There, there.

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net