Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Christine Daae
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Christine5Daae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 03:58 pm Title: Father Once Spoke of an Angel

This story is the very best taht I have ever read!

Reviewer: Sarah Zitter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 - 04:52 pm Title: You Decieved Me

Can you PLEASE continue with this story. Plus can M. Duport tell Christine that Carlotta is lying and that M. Duport loves Christine and Christine loves M.Duport PLEASE. PLEASE e-mail me back at sarah.zitter@yahoo.com
From,
Sarah Zitter

Reviewer: erikphan16 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/08 - 05:03 pm Title: You Decieved Me

I love it, but why?! keep writing. I want to know what happens.

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/07 - 09:11 pm Title: A World With No More Night

First two chapters are AWESOME just be sure not to repeat yourself continuously. Though I do know that there are very few words that mean the same as father, in the first couple paragraphs you used father quite repetitiously. Still very good, can't wait to read more!
Ever Yours,
Kelsey

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! If you want to read the whole thing, you can find it on Fan Fiction. Yeah, thanks for pointing that out by the way. I'll try to avoid that in future! Thanks again and rock on! Love & Peace, Kate

Reviewer: christine costume creator Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/07 - 08:11 pm Title: Father Once Spoke of an Angel

I really liked the whole thing...Everything was amazing, and I really want to know what will happen next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: little fingers Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/04/07 - 07:42 pm Title: Father Once Spoke of an Angel

that guy is very very scary.

Author's Response: Just what I was aiming for! Thank you!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 04:17 pm Title: Man and Mystery

If only I could have had that dream....
I just can't get over the part where Erik comes riding on the horse....its so magnificent and just beautiful for words.

Author's Response: Me too...((*dreamy eyes*)) Gawd, I love that guy! Love you too!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 03:20 pm Title: A World With No More Night

Damn, I can't wait to meet Erik! And I like how you've portrayed Mme. Giry, and the description of her was lovely! There's so much good to say!

Author's Response: I'm sure you can't ;) You gotta love that Mme. Giry! Thanks for your reviews, sunshine!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 03:18 pm Title: Father Once Spoke of an Angel

I can imagine the angel of music drawing so vividly! And I love the way you're described M. Brocklehurst....it makes me hate him so! Your writing is so brilliant, Fantasma!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I couldn't resist adding the original character on the novel to this phic. Love ya!

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net