Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Christine5Daae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 05:02 pm Title: You Belong to Me

This is another of my most favorite stories!

Reviewer: christine costume creator Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 - 12:53 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

I really loved it, and I find i very interesting...I want to know what happens next! The story is very...clingy if I may, and I had a hard time getting away from the computer when I read it to go to dinner...

Author's Response: Aw. You're so sweet! Thanks for reviewing! If you want to read some more of it, you can look it up on Fan Fiction because somehow, this site won't let me update anything. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Playa Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 26/05/07 - 07:04 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

Dude, my lanta and motha's ass, ya should jus go screw yaself an forget ya writin cuz ya jus is copyin dat ann rice an ya cant rite anythang yaself. ya such a dumbass!

Author's Response: Screw you! It's my story and I'll do what I like with it!

Reviewer: Playa frum da Hewd Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 13/05/07 - 02:53 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

Dish here so pish a shit. Oh mah lanta!

Author's Response: Screw you!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 - 03:45 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

But....but.....Fantasma, I thought you loved me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Darling, of course I love you! What made you think I didn't?

Reviewer: christine costume creator Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 07:48 pm Title: Fire Shall Flood the Soul

Please continue! what happens!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I SHALL continue...as soon as I know what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/05/07 - 08:59 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

To this "anonymous" kid:

I think you're jealous of Fantasma. So please, stop the bitchin. Nobody wants to hear it. Everyone but you is thoroughly enjoying this story, so shut-up and get on with your life.


Author's Response: Juli, you have no idea how happy you have just made me! Thank you so much! I love you!

Reviewer: Red Sabbath Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 07:15 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

Thy name is Claudia? It sounds sorta vampiric.....like it would be in some vamp novel....I dunno....

Author's Response: Maybe, but I wasn't exactly planning to make it sound like that. Thanks anyway. But hey! I'm just having fun.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 09:02 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

This is, with as much respect as deemed polite, the most Mary Sue'esque' piece ever written. Can I ask you one question? Do you worship Anne Rice?

Just wondering, because it's horribly prevalent down to participle usage. Be kind and develop an original writing style, not a rip-off of published authors whom you admire.

Author's Response: Again, if you don't like it, don't read it. I am a fan of Anne Rice, but I have only read three of her books and in IwtV, she exadurated Claudia's beauty and I'm not doing that. But, whatever floats your boat (or sinks it.).

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 08:27 pm Title: Friend and father?

I laughed when I read this. A MarySue if I've ever seen it. Claudia has no faults, and its unrealistic for a 13-year old to "paint such masterpieces"....she seems to be great at everything. Try using some originality.

Author's Response: Well, I was able to pain when I was 13 and I am trying to make her seem like her father and her father was in fact a gifted artsit. But if you don't like it, don't read it.

Reviewer: Yavennie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 - 01:09 pm Title: Man and Mystery

Curiously written.

And I do like the song. Haven't heard it in a while, though.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I love The Cranberries too. Actually that song reminded me of EC. I love it!

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 01:09 pm Title: Man and Mystery

Pretty good chapter but there are a few typos.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'll see if I can do anything about that.

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/03/07 - 03:55 pm Title: Friend and father?

ok, let me get this across; I LOVE CLAUDIA!!!!!!!! SHE ROCKS MY SOCKS, AND I LOVE HER!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could dance like I was walking on air... :(

Author's Response: So do I, Rosie, so do I. :*(

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/03/07 - 03:53 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. The entire thing is so poetic and moving...almost like it really happened!!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!! OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, it's good to know I convinced somebody. LUV YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 05:42 pm Title: Friend and father?

Claudia reminds me of one of my friends because she's brutally honest. Anyway, you're a fantastic writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment! To be honest, I think I write her character the way I want to be myself.

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 05:40 pm Title: Help me say goodbye

i'm lovin this story. keep going.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Beter than last time, don't you think?

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net