Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Angel's Quill
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/07 - 10:35 pm Title: Which Heart is Which?

OMG, I love the "he beats me, he scorns me". amazing imagery that you paint, girl!!! You never fail to leave my mouth hanging wide open in awe!!!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/06/07 - 08:50 pm Title: Would you love me?

If she says she doesn't want flames, then she doesn't want them. And she is not putting herself out there like you said in your review, she is simply trying to protect herself and her feelings! She's a friend of mine and don't let me catch you sending reviews just to make her feel bad! Fantasma, I luv ya girl!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support! I luv you too, lassie! Rock on!

Reviewer: William Lloyd Garrison Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 29/05/07 - 08:47 pm Title: Would you love me?

P.S. I DO NOT ACCEPT FLAMES. WELL YOU PRETTY MUCH ASK FOR THEM, STUPID DOUCHE BAG. IT'S LIKE STANDING IN THE MIDDLE OF A NIGHTCLUB, NAKED, WAVING A WHITE FLAG THAT SAYS 'DON'T RAPE ME' ON IT.

YOU SUCK, YOU KNOW?

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 09:40 pm Title: Cries of the Devil's Child

Cried again. Thanks alot! Really I loved it, so heart wrenching!

Author's Response: *hands over another tissue*

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 09:38 pm Title: Unclean

Hott! I love it!

Author's Response: You like? ;)

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 09:37 pm Title: Would you love me?

Sad! I started crying on the first stanza. I love it though!

Author's Response: There ,there.*hands over a tissue*. Have a tissue.

Reviewer: This is why I'm hottttt Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/07 - 06:38 pm Title: Would you love me?

doooood.....dis is so poopalicious....ya mah......dis fly. Yeeah, dis pimpin from da hood. Lata.

Author's Response: ok then.

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:18 pm Title: 'Till The End of Time

this makes me smile.

Author's Response: you make me smile too :)

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:18 pm Title: Cries of the Devil's Child

my favorite.

Author's Response: I remembered you liked that one, so I published it for you. Glad you like.

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:18 pm Title: My Christine

so cute.

Author's Response: you like the cuteness?

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:17 pm Title: Come to Me

AWH!
iloveit.

Author's Response: Thanx! :) :) :)

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:08 pm Title: Come to Me

Black Rosie is now truly speechless.

O_o

o_O

O_o

I WANT THIS PUBLISHED, DO YOU HEAR ME, GIRL?????

Author's Response: I'll publish them whenever I can! I'll do whatever you want me to do...just don't eat me!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:07 pm Title: 'Till The End of Time

This could be a f*cking Evanescence or Nightwish song! Amazing!

Author's Response: NO! I COULD NEVER COMPARE TO EVA OR NW! YOU REALLY THINK SO???

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:06 pm Title: Cries of the Devil's Child

The second stanza struck me hard. I think I cried during this one too. Black Rosie is such a cry baby.

Author's Response: There, there, honey. Fantie will make it better *hands rosie a tissue*

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:05 pm Title: My Christine

Wow, it sounds like a beautiful hymn. Beautiful, but so very sad. :(
BUT WHO DOESN'T LOVE SADNESS?? I LOVE YOU!!!!

Author's Response: A hymn? REALLY??? I LOVE YOU TOO!!!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:04 pm Title: Unclean

Now THIS, is my favorite. I absolutly LOVE this damn thing! I just.....its just....I can't......
O_o

Author's Response: I knew you'd like it!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 - 08:03 pm Title: Would you love me?

I especially like how this one continually asks questions. It's cool how you see from Eriks point of veiw.

Author's Response: I love pov poems too. Thanks for reviewing! Luv ya!!!

Reviewer: Yavennie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 03:30 pm Title: Would you love me?

Very nice rhetorical questions asked. And very nicely suggested answers as well.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It's good to know I made a reader wonder about it.

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net