Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For The Choice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: esfurgo Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/12 - 06:33 am Title: My Choice

I'm not sure if it's my computer, but none of the story is coming up? On whatever chapter and I can't find the websites where you've said that you've uploaded them there either :/

Reviewer: Christine5Daae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 04:48 pm Title: My Decision

This is so good!

Reviewer: christine costume creator Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/07 - 10:52 pm Title: My Choice

Is there anywhere I can read it??????

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/06 - 04:10 pm Title: Plans And Refuge

YEEEES! THEYRE SLEEPIN TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Black Rose-Thank You for all of the wonderfull reviews! They are much appreciated.~christine AKA LittleLotte_EriksTrueAngel

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/06 - 04:09 pm Title: Where Will You Go?

yur storie is really good, but u have some typos. Not that i care;im really bad at spelling en english, so just thought u might want to know. :)

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/06 - 04:06 pm Title: Promises Not Kept

flee for your lives erik y christine!!!!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/06 - 04:04 pm Title: The Way Things Are Meant To Be

christine makes the right choice...i hope raoul sets on fire....

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/06 - 04:02 pm Title: My Decision

aw, he didnt kill raoul? lolololololol

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/06 - 04:00 pm Title: My Choice

Yay! Me happie! Christine luves erik!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net