Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Dried-Up Roses
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: animefangirl12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/14 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter One - Deliberations and Propositions on a Most Noble Matter

Why can't I view the story? Nothing comes up when I select a chapter? Glitch err error?

Reviewer: ... Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/04/10 - 07:35 pm Title: Prologue - The Confession

good .

Reviewer: Christine5Daae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter One - Deliberations and Propositions on a Most Noble Matter

This story is so good!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 - 01:04 pm Title: Prologue - The Confession

I want to read it, so please resubmit!

Reviewer: Christine Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/05/07 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter One - Deliberations and Propositions on a Most Noble Matter

I just discovered your story..Really good

Reviewer: cotton candy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 05:43 am Title: Prologue - The Confession

it's an excellant story

Reviewer: masquerade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/06 - 10:13 pm Title: Epilogue - Worth Living For

great job

Author's Response: *bows* Why thank you!

Reviewer: masquerade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/06 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two - The Return of the Phantom and Other Calamities

ohgeez. i cant stop reading it.

Author's Response: I guess that qualifies my work as being addictive...I like it! Glad you're enjoying yourself!

Reviewer: masquerade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/06 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter One - Deliberations and Propositions on a Most Noble Matter

It's sad that he died. But, he DID have to go.

Author's Response: Well, the show must go on and without Raoul. Enjoy!

Reviewer: Fantasma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/06 - 07:15 pm Title: Epilogue - Worth Living For

I loved this phic. I love how Erik is so determined to save her! Good job!

Author's Response: *bows* Thanks! If you enjoyed it, you can continue the story w/ "Global Desire", the companion! -JLS

Reviewer: Cori Christine Kay Jade Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 - 05:33 am Title: Epilogue - Worth Living For

It's sad what Christine had to go through but at least she grew up from it. Awww! ERIK AND CHRISTINE PHICS WILL TAKE OVER THE WORLD! * clears throt*
Sorry about that AWAYS.... You rock skittles!!!
-MaskedAngelKiss

Author's Response: Sorry I never got your review...I've been so busy! I'm glad you enjoyed it...I am currently preparing for the E/C World Takeover too. :-) ~Jewelles

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net