Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Dark Prince
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/09 - 06:42 pm Title: Mother

I lost this story for a little while and came back searching in hopes that I would find an update. Unfortunately their was none :) it's understandable but I si ncerely hope you haven't given up on updating this, it truly is a wonderful story!

Reviewer: Sarah Zitter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/08 - 09:03 pm Title: Angel?

I love this story Please continue with this story. I would love it if you could let the Erik and Christine live and please let her see her new daughter. Plus can you please let Christine love Erik. Please e-mail me back at sarah.zitter@yahoo.com
From,
Sarah Zitter

Reviewer: pru Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/08 - 07:51 am Title: Mother

wonderful! i love this new side of erik! i only have one little problem with the story...its not finished! :) plz hurry

Reviewer: Little Lotte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 01:21 pm Title: Goodbyes

Good chapter! I wish I could read the first two though. I like your story, update quick!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 - 12:57 pm Title: Sad Beginnings

Resubmit, it's not showing up!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/08/06 - 04:45 pm Title: A Rose with Thorns

oh my god, who? u so have to update!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Fantasma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 - 12:28 am Title: Sad Beginnings

Hmm...Interseting story. Can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/06 - 11:31 pm Title: Sad Beginnings

oooooh, i like. yur like, a really good riter. omg, try to update!!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net