Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For This One night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: C_of_M_and_D Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/12/15 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Help!
I can't get to the story to read it!
Is there anywhere else you have it posted?

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/08 - 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

really good :]

Reviewer: Clemence de Fantomesse Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 - 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story, and wonderfully written

Reviewer: DonJuanTriumphs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/06 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you write, you express their feelings so perfectly it is as if one is there with them! Hope you continue to write one-shots like this, it is really fabulous!
DJT

Reviewer: Kristen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/06 - 03:22 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved that. That was one damn good phanphic! You must do another R rated phiction... though perhaps with a new character in place of Christine somehow. You know? I think that the sexual content gives more of a meaning to Erik's love and passion for the women he loves. Keep up the good work!

Kristen

Keep me posted!!: iamdonjuantriumphant@gmail.com

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/06 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yeeeeesssss......Love it. That is what should of happened.....^.^

Reviewer: Fantasma Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter 1

That's so beautiful! And so sad! Well done!

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/06 - 03:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely fabulous! I can't begin to tell you how much I loved it! Bravo!!

Reviewer: Allie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 01:49 am Title: Chapter 1

This strory was excellent! very belivable. i loved it!

Reviewer: free2bfroody Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/06 - 06:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This story was amazingly poignant and expressive... I adore your style of writing. Must find more. :) Well done!

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net