Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Divergence
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Emsnoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/12 - 03:27 am Title: A Kiss From A Rose Part 3

Amazing so far- youve really managed to capture the characters and developed them into situations that we could all see them in. This was playing out in my head like the movie-- which means it was GREAT!

Reviewer: Delacroix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/03/10 - 04:53 am Title: Pandora's Box

Ah. May. Zing. AMAZING! I loved it...you're so creative!!!!

Reviewer: LovelyMissDaae Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/12/09 - 10:39 pm Title: Pandora's Box

Oh. My. God.

That was the best fic I've ever read... Ever. Your writing is amazing, and you are very talented, the story's all made sense, and non of them were mindless fluff like a lot of what I find in EC fics! You are FABULOUS!!!! Keep it up!
-LovelyMissDaae

Reviewer: Sarah Zitter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/08 - 02:26 am Title: Pandora's Box

I love this story please continue with this story. I would love it if you would please let Christine and Erik get married and have a child. PLEASE e-mail me back at sarah.zitter@yahoo.com
From,
Sarah Zitter

Reviewer: erikphan16 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 - 03:50 pm Title: Fallen

I am astounded! You are an incredible writer! I love how you degraded Raoul and how you weaved their emotions in prefectly in sync with the story. You explained beautifully why Erik killed Buquet (and personally, I'm very glad he did) and that scene in the costume room OHMYFREAKIN'GOSH!!! That was phenomenal! All in all, excellent job! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/06/07 - 11:12 am Title: In The Garden Of Eden Part 2

That was great, Raoul's a bastard! He just comes marching in and thinks that Christine needs rescuing. He is such a pompous little arse! Anyways, I love your story!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 12:07 pm Title: A Kiss From A Rose Part 3

That was amazing, I was crying with them, you write so well that I can feel their pain! Well done!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 11:56 am Title: A Kiss From A Rose Part 2

EWWW I can't believe that perv did that to Christine and she still wants to perform! Wow, she must be really determined. Still love your chapters!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 11:46 am Title: A Kiss From A Rose Part 1

That was great! You are awesome with describing what they are feeling. The characters seem like themselves, not some totally different persona!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 11:35 am Title: Return to The Opera House

I LOVE all of your litte stories, they're great!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 - 10:05 pm Title: Fallen

Awww cute, I like it!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/08/06 - 06:21 pm Title: Pandora's Box

such a beautiful ending!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/06 - 06:10 pm Title: Harbor of the Heart Part 2

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! :)

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/08/06 - 09:46 pm Title: Harbor of the Heart Part 1

oh u have to update

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/08/06 - 05:42 pm Title: Beneath the Surface

raoul has done good for once

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/08/06 - 05:35 pm Title: Crossing the River

oh that tis so sad!

Reviewer: Aisuru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/06 - 04:46 pm Title: Crossing the River

All right I finished. I like this so far. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Fantasma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 - 12:34 am Title: Crestfallen Soul

Yay! Erik and Christine are going to run away together! I love you're story! And I love how you write Erik.

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/06 - 11:41 pm Title: Crestfallen Soul

i almost started to cry. Pleeeeese try to update. ok, like, is this one big story or are all the chapters little stories? thats why ive been confused. Sorrie!:)

Author's Response: Divergence is a series of short stories, each one unconnected to the others, and all diverging from the movie at different points. Hope that clears up the confusion

Reviewer: Fantasma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/06 - 02:40 am Title: In The Garden Of Eden Part 2

Yay! Glad you updated. I love this fic. You are one hell of a writer. I hope to see more of your work here on SD.

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net