Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Global Desire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Christine5Daae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter One - News of the Angel and Devil

This is a really great story! Thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 - 01:07 pm Title: Prologue - The Beginning

Like your other story, you need to resubmit this one too! Please do it soon, I wanna read it!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 04:19 pm Title: Chapter Six - By Moonlight

Yes, so very happy! Will Christine get pregnant? I hope so! Iloved this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're so happy, but I don't give anything out about what I'm planning. *sigh*

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter Five - Falling for Ghosts

Yes! Yes! I love it!

Author's Response: *bows* I'm glad you do!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 04:03 pm Title: Chapter Four - What Has and Will Come to Pass

The Phantom still isn't yours? Oh...
Poor Erik! I loved this chapter, even though it was somewhat sad!


Author's Response: I love this chapter too!

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 03:33 am Title: Chapter Three - A Little Illumination

I still love your story! How did you come up w/ the names Lalitha and Lakhi?


Author's Response: Why thank you! The names Lalitha and Lakhi are actually from the movie "Bride & Prejudice" (Bollywood version of "Pride & Prejudice") and I thought that they worked well. :-)

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 03:23 am Title: Chapter Two - To Discuss can be to Reveal

I read the first story and loved it, and i am so glad u r making a sequel! I love the E/C!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Daughter of the Equinox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 11:45 am Title: Chapter Three - A Little Illumination

Aww, I'm all full of the warm and fuzzies after reading this chapter. So sweet!

Author's Response: I was after I wrote it too!

Reviewer: Daughter of the Equinox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 11:33 am Title: Chapter One - News of the Angel and Devil

I'm soooooo confused! In the previous chapter Erik and Christine had just left the Daroga's home, and now there's a flashback? This is a flashback, isn't it?

Author's Response: The whole story takes place between the last chapter of D-UR and the Epilogue. The Prologue is, essentially part of the last chapter of D-UR. :-)

Reviewer: Daughter of the Equinox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 11:23 am Title: Chapter Four - What Has and Will Come to Pass

Yes! Erik's purchased an engagement ring for Christine!

Author's Response: Yes, he surely did.

Reviewer: Daughter of the Equinox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 11:15 am Title: Chapter Two - To Discuss can be to Reveal

Oh, I hope that Erik proposes to his love, Christine, soon!

Author's Response: *nods* But no promises. :-)

Reviewer: Daughter of the Equinox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/06 - 11:07 am Title: Prologue - The Beginning

I have just finished devouring "Dryed-up Roses" and cannot wait to click the "Next" link. Great Job!

Author's Response: Devouring...great word, and very flattering at that! Enjoy!

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net