Home | Most Recent | Categories | Members | Titles | Help | Writing Tips | Beta Readers | Rules | Search | Contact Us | Login |

Reviews For Ghosts of the Past
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/02/08 - 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

would'nt let me read it

Reviewer: Little Lotte Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 - 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Resubmit please! I wanna read it!

Reviewer: Miss Julianne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/06 - 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. *-*

Reviewer: Black Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/06/06 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh....My....God! That was probably the best story i've read on this site so far! It's Fantastic and Beautiful.
I love it.

Reviewer: Fantasma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Now, that was beautiful! I swear to God, I was on the verge of tears! You have very talented writing skills.

Reviewer: mthorselover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/06/06 - 05:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Well done!! Bravo!!! Magnifico!! Stupenda!!

Reviewer: Melody Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

My God. Wow. You really have a way with words! That was a good ending, because I was left wondering what happened to Erik, and how he'd left the rose. I like how it seemed that Erik couldn't tell his sanity, and at the end he saw her, and felt her. One word: lovely! Good job. ^^

Reviewer: Caroline Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/06 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was wonderful, just as I pictured the ending. Now to convince myself that is actually how it ended. Such a nice job with Erik.

Reviewer: Helen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/02/06 - 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

beautiful, I loved it, I could imagine an ending like that for them,

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/06 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so beautiful!! I'm in tears...lol. I LOVED IT!

Reviewer: swirlingmist Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/06 - 08:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! That was really good! I love the ending. What a perfect way to describe the meaning of the rose. :)

Reviewer: Elaine-J Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/01/06 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is beautiful and sad. That's how I wished Erik and Christine ended up in the end.

Reviewer: Olga Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/01/06 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

*sobs*
Beautiful story! I love the way you described ghost Christine.

You must login (register) to review.


Copyright 2006-2007 All rights reserved. All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. All stories are owned by their authors. No money is being made from this work. No copyright infringement is intended.
Part of Strange Duet
Hosted at avada-kedavra.net